Cyncly Academy-Canceling a Course

Overview

Cyncly Academy is a tool that assists your team members by offering Foundations, a beginning user training platform.   There are times in which the Education Administrator or other management of your organization would like to review the content of a course when training your staff.  This can be accomplished by enrolling in courses. This article will discuss how to un-enroll in a course.  

Education Administrators

Once enrolled in a course, learners will receive a reminder every 4 days to complete the course(s) enrolled in, if not canceled or un-enrolled.  This empowers learners to work at their own pace. If you wish to have fewer email notifications, please cancel your access to the courses you are not actively completing. You may re-access these courses at any time. Learners can enroll again in canceled courses up to 10 times.

Canceling Course Enrollment

Please find the instructions below on un-subscribing to a course in Cyncly Academy. 

Profile>My Profile


Transaction>Action Dots


Drop-down>Cancel Purchase


Please reach out to support@pacific-solutions.com, if you need further assistance on un-enrolling in a Cyncly Academy course.  
Claims-v23b8.2-20240606DN-KB




Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful