Deactivate Personnel

How to Deactivate a user from the log in screen and remove them from the sales and estimator drop downs. 


  1. Go to Admin 

  2. then Personnel

  3. then select the name of the person needing deactivated

  4. then click on the Profile/Commission tab 

  5.  Mark the Deactivate box(removes from the main screen log in drop down) and unmark all the rest (that removes them from the list on Quotes etc)



     6. Then if in the future  someone is rehired or a setting is needing referenced on the top right of the Personnel landing screen are you can select Deactivated and you can unchech and recheck the items needed. 




Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful